BOARD OF TRUSTEES HARRISON COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY MINUTES EXECUTIVE SESSION

October 31, 2024

An executive session of the Harrison County Public Library Board of Trustees was held at 3:02 p.m. on Thursday, October 31, 2024, at the Corydon branch of Harrison County Public Library, 105 N. Capitol Avenue, Corydon, Indiana.

Present in person: Kathy Crimans, President; Sharon Mathes, Vice President; Barbara Smith, Secretary; Derrick Grigsby, Treasurer; Jon Howerton, Roger Windell, members at large; Alisa Burch, Director, and Jessica Stroud, Assistant Director/interim Recording Secretary. Pam Bennett Martin was absent.

Kathy Crimans called the meeting to order at 3:02 p.m. and stated that a quorum was present. A discussion was held regarding personnel under IC5-14-1.5-6.1 (b) (6) and the purchase or lease of real property by the governing body under IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b) (2). No other subject matter was discussed.

A motion was made by Roger Windell to adjourn the meeting at 3:34 p.m. Derrick Grigsby seconded the motion, and it was approved by a voice vote.

Attest:		
Secretary, HCPL Board of Trustees	Date	